Question and answer
The state of Florida issues drivers convicted of various driving infractions of a certain number of which are cumulative
The State of Florida issues drivers convicted of various driving infractions a certain number of POINTS, which are cumulative.
|Score 1|emdjay23|Points 171766|
Question|Asked by Deysi123
Asked 7/15/2019 1:35:19 AM
Updated 7/15/2019 5:41:11 AM
0 Answers/Comments
This answer has been confirmed as correct and helpful.
Confirmed by Sting [7/15/2019 5:41:08 AM]
f
Get an answer
New answers
Rating

There are no new answers.

Comments

There are no comments.

Add an answer or comment
Log in or sign up first.
Questions asked by Deysi123
The fist time you are caught in violation of the minimum drinking age law, you will be convicted of a second degree misdemeanor which can include up to Days in jail
Weegy: The first time you were caught in violation of the minimum drinking age law you will be convicted of a second-degree misdemeanor which can include up to 60 days in [ jail. ] (More)
Question|Asked by Deysi123
Expert Answered
Updated 7/15/2019 5:32:43 AM
0 Answers/Comments
The fist time you are caught in violation of the minimum drinking age law, you will be convicted of a second degree misdemeanor which can include up to Days in jail
Weegy: The first time you are caught in violation of the minimum drinking age law, [ you will be convicted of a second-degree misdemeanor which can include up to 60 days in jail. ] (More)
Question|Asked by Deysi123
Expert Answered
Asked 7/15/2019 1:32:26 AM
0 Answers/Comments
In the state of Florida if you are convicted of reckless driving you will be assessed points
Weegy: In the State of Florida, if you are convicted of reckless driving you will be assessed 4 points. (More)
Question|Asked by Deysi123
Expert Answered
Updated 7/15/2019 5:24:22 AM
0 Answers/Comments
In the State of Florida your first conviction for DUI when there is a minor in the vehicle with you results in a fine of not less than $1,000, or more than _______. $2,000 $3,000 $4,000 $6,000
Weegy: In the State of Florida your first conviction for DUI when there is a minor in the vehicle with you results in a fine of not less than $1,000, or more than $2,000. (More)
Question|Asked by Deysi123
Expert Answered
Updated 152 days ago|11/22/2023 5:13:21 AM
0 Answers/Comments
39,073,587
questions answered
Popular Conversations
6. Why is water called the universal solvent?
Weegy: A solvent is a substance that dissolves a solute (a chemically different liquid, solid or gas), resulting in a ...
4/14/2024 4:37:42 AM| 5 Answers
Which of the following is not a type of muscle tissue? A) Skeletal B) ...
Weegy: Digestive is NOT a type of muscle tissue. User: What is the powerhouse of the cell where ATP is produced? ...
4/12/2024 8:10:09 AM| 4 Answers
True or False: The accounting cycle refers to the process of ...
Weegy: To summarize means to distill only the most essential points of someone else's work. User: True or False: A ...
4/12/2024 8:17:29 AM| 3 Answers
S
L
P
1
P
P
L
Points 1215 [Total 5003] Ratings 4 Comments 1175 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
Points 612 [Total 612] Ratings 11 Comments 502 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
Points 218 [Total 1580] Ratings 2 Comments 198 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
L
Points 94 [Total 7074] Ratings 1 Comments 84 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
R
R
L
Points 92 [Total 7116] Ratings 0 Comments 92 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
1
1
1
1
Points 51 [Total 2306] Ratings 5 Comments 1 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 20 [Total 20] Ratings 0 Comments 0 Invitations 2 Offline
S
Points 10 [Total 10] Ratings 0 Comments 0 Invitations 1 Offline
S
Points 10 [Total 34] Ratings 1 Comments 0 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
R
Points 10 [Total 329] Ratings 0 Comments 10 Invitations 0 Offline
* Excludes moderators and previous
winners (Include)
Home | Contact | Blog | About | Terms | Privacy | © Purple Inc.