You have new items in your feed. Click to view.
Question and answer
A person charged with DUI is often viewed by society as reckless and selfish. The record of the offense stays on their driving record for how long?
The length of time a DUI or any driving under the influence violation stays on your driving record will depend upon your state's laws. It can be a lifetime down to just a few years. For example in Alaska a DUI stays on your driving record forever. [ In New Hampshire the DWI record retention and DWI offense enhancement look-back period if for at least 10 years. A DUI in California will also stay
on your California driving record for 10 years. ]
Expert answered|Masha|Points 838|
Question
Asked 7/29/2011 9:22:59 AM
0 Answers/Comments
Get an answer
New answers
Rating

There are no new answers.

Comments

There are no comments.

Add an answer or comment
Log in or sign up first.
Questions asked by the same visitor
True or False: In terms of percent, whiskey has more alcohol than wine.
Weegy: A) True:) (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Asked 7/29/2011 9:11:13 AM
0 Answers/Comments
True or False: Multiple lane changes must be done individually, going through the same procedures for each lane change.
Weegy: True User: 15 The pattern of yellow lines on the roadway determines whether __________ is permitted. (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Asked 7/29/2011 9:32:32 AM
0 Answers/Comments
The more alcohol-concentrated a beverage is, the __________.
Weegy: Worse it is for you Faster u get drunk User: 21 True or False: How quickly other drugs reach the bloodstream varies depending upon how the drug is put into the system and the type of drug, the age of the user, and the weight of the user. (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Asked 7/29/2011 10:02:42 AM
0 Answers/Comments
If you are involved in a violation and you do not have insurance to comply with the __________________, your driver license and/or license plates will be suspended for up to three years.
Weegy: Financial Responsibility Law. If you do not have the required insurance to comply with the Financial Responsibility Law, your driver license and/or license plates will be suspended for up to three years. [ You will have to pay a reinstatement fee and show the department certified proof of full liability insurance on Form FR-44 for three years from the original suspension date to get your driving privilege back. ] (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Asked 7/29/2011 10:09:02 AM
0 Answers/Comments
26,190,131 questions answered
Popular Conversations
Used in MLA style instead of noting each source at the bottom of the ...
Weegy: All fields of research agree on the need to document scholarly borrowings, but documentation conventions vary ...
9/24/2016 7:39:25 PM| 3 Answers
Expressed powers are
Weegy: Strict Constructionist User: People who are against capital punishment argue that it violates the
9/25/2016 9:43:37 PM| 2 Answers
What are variable pay plans?
9/24/2016 1:46:45 AM| 1 Answers
Performance incentives include all the following EXCEPT Options ...
Weegy: Performance incentives include all the following EXCEPT? Performance incentives include all the following ...
9/24/2016 1:55:56 AM| 1 Answers
Weegy Stuff
S
L
P
P
P
P
P
L
Points 939 [Total 5011] Ratings 2 Comments 919 Invitations 0 Offline
S
P
1
L
Points 663 [Total 1543] Ratings 5 Comments 613 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 205 [Total 499] Ratings 0 Comments 205 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 100 [Total 100] Ratings 0 Comments 100 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
P
Points 97 [Total 1209] Ratings 0 Comments 97 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 72 [Total 72] Ratings 0 Comments 72 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 30 [Total 30] Ratings 3 Comments 0 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
Points 25 [Total 4250] Ratings 1 Comments 15 Invitations 0 Online
S
L
P
P
P
Points 13 [Total 3875] Ratings 0 Comments 13 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 10 [Total 10] Ratings 1 Comments 0 Invitations 0 Offline
* Excludes moderators and previous
winners (Include)
Home | Contact | Blog | About | Terms | Privacy | © Purple Inc.