You have new items in your feed. Click to view.
Question and answer
Under Florida law, a driver who refuses to submit to a test for alcohol or drugs will lose his/her license for ___________ A. 90 days.B. six months.C. one year
Under Florida law, a driver who refuses to submit to a test for alcohol or drugs will lose his/her license for: C. ONE YEAR.
Expert answered|andrewpallarca|Points 27122|
Question
Asked 11/6/2013 10:13:14 AM
0 Answers/Comments
Get an answer
New answers
Rating

There are no new answers.

Comments

There are no comments.

Add an answer or comment
Log in or sign up first.
Questions asked by the same visitor
18. When you are turning left, you must yield the right of way to oncoming traffic.
Question
Updated 7/20/2015 5:05:48 PM
1 Answer/Comment
When you are turning left, you must yield the right of way to oncoming traffic. TRUE.
Added 7/20/2015 5:05:48 PM
This answer has been added to the Weegy Knowledgebase
__________ percent of murders are due to alcohol A. Fifty-fourB. Sixty- fourC. Seventy-four
Weegy: A. Fifty four (54) (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Updated 11/9/2013 8:58:56 AM
2 Answers/Comments
Please answer in a sentence that restates the question and provide a source to confirm the accuracy of your answer.
Please review the rules.
Added 11/9/2013 8:58:22 AM
Fifty-four percent of murders are due to alcohol.
Added 11/9/2013 8:58:56 AM
This answer has been added to the Weegy Knowledgebase
You can legally pass on the right __________ A. using the exit lane on the freeway.B. when the car to the left is making a left turn and you have a lane to pass.C. when there is an open parking lane with no cars parked there
Question
Not Answered
Updated 92 days ago|11/25/2016 11:58:21 PM
1 Answer/Comment
You can legally pass on the right when the car to the left is making a left turn and you have a lane to pass.
Added 92 days ago|11/25/2016 11:33:28 PM
This answer has been confirmed as correct, not copied, and helpful.
Confirmed by yumdrea [11/25/2016 11:57:55 PM]
You must place a child in a federally approved child restraint device if the child is __________ A. three years of age and under.B. under nine years of age.C. under 60 pounds.
Question
Updated 340 days ago|3/22/2016 11:37:44 PM
1 Answer/Comment
You must place a child in a federally approved child restraint device if the child is three years of age and under.
Added 340 days ago|3/22/2016 11:37:44 PM
This answer has been confirmed as correct, not copied, and helpful.
Confirmed by jeifunk [3/23/2016 12:23:53 AM]
The top excuse for not wearing your seat belt is __________ A. I am only going a short distance.B. it is too tight.C. I forgot.
Question
Updated 5/23/2015 5:08:15 PM
1 Answer/Comment
The top excuse for not wearing your seat belt is "I am only going a short distance."
Added 5/23/2015 5:08:15 PM
This answer has been added to the Weegy Knowledgebase
27,040,965 questions answered
Popular Conversations
Weegy Stuff
S
P
P
L
Points 482 [Total 1251] Ratings 2 Comments 462 Invitations 0 Offline
S
P
P
L
P
P
Points 440 [Total 2414] Ratings 1 Comments 430 Invitations 0 Offline
S
P
P
L
P
Points 226 [Total 1440] Ratings 0 Comments 226 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 30 [Total 30] Ratings 3 Comments 0 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 24 [Total 24] Ratings 0 Comments 14 Invitations 1 Offline
S
Points 14 [Total 14] Ratings 1 Comments 4 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 12 [Total 112] Ratings 1 Comments 2 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 12 [Total 22] Ratings 1 Comments 2 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 5 [Total 5] Ratings 0 Comments 5 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 4 [Total 4] Ratings 0 Comments 4 Invitations 0 Offline
* Excludes moderators and previous
winners (Include)
Home | Contact | Blog | About | Terms | Privacy | © Purple Inc.