Question and answer
If a driver who is under the age of 21 is stopped by a law enforcement officer and shown to have a BAL of .02 or greater, he or she will have his or her driving privilege suspended for
6 months. In Florida, any driver under 21 years of age who is stopped by law enforcement and has a breath or blood alcohol level of .02 or higher will automatically have their driving privilege suspended for 6 months.
Expert answered|scijoe21|Points 1875|
Question
Asked 7/10/2012 4:43:01 PM
0 Answers/Comments
Get an answer
New answers
Rating

There are no new answers.

Comments

There are no comments.

Add an answer or comment
Log in or sign up first.
23,874,007 questions answered
Popular Conversations
Small family owned businesses usually require applicants to submit ...
Weegy: TRUE. Small family owned businesses usually require applicants to submit electronic resumes.
2/8/2016 8:47:01 AM| 3 Answers
Which action associated with the United States' "return to normalcy" ...
Weegy: Washington Disarmament Conference was on 1921 and established a treaty between the United States, France, ...
2/8/2016 9:35:32 AM| 2 Answers
The King James Bible was written by A. King James. B. a ...
Weegy: The King James Bible was written by A. King James.
2/8/2016 12:55:50 PM| 2 Answers
Weegy Stuff
S
Points 271 [Total 668] Ratings 0 Comments 271 Invitations 0 Offline
S
P
P
Points 178 [Total 985] Ratings 0 Comments 178 Invitations 0 Offline
S
1
L
L
P
R
P
L
P
Points 117 [Total 11290] Ratings 0 Comments 117 Invitations 0 Offline
S
L
P
Points 46 [Total 2114] Ratings 0 Comments 46 Invitations 0 Offline
S
R
Points 9 [Total 445] Ratings 0 Comments 9 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 7 [Total 291] Ratings 0 Comments 7 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 4 [Total 904] Ratings 0 Comments 4 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 4 [Total 4] Ratings 0 Comments 4 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 2 [Total 2] Ratings 0 Comments 2 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 1 [Total 2] Ratings 0 Comments 1 Invitations 0 Offline
* Excludes moderators and previous
winners (Include)