Notice: Payments for answers will end 4/10/2017. Click for more info.
You have new items in your feed. Click to view.
Question and answer
Q: Waec syllabus 2013
A: 2012/2013 Waec Time Table DATE SUBJECTS TIME Wednesday 04/04/2012 Chemistry Practical 9.00am - 1.30 pm Tuesday 10/04/2012 Government 9.00am - 12.30 pm Wednesday 11/04/2012 Financial Accounting Biology(Obj & Essay) 11.30 - 12.30pm 3.30pm - [ 5.00pm Thursday 12/04/2012 Biology Practical 9 am - 1.30 pm Wednesday 18/04/2012 Physics Practical 9 am - 3.00 pm Thursday 19/04/2012 French Chemistry(Obj &
Essay) 9.00 am - 11.15 am 12.00 pm - 3.00 pm Tuesday 24/04/2012 Agric Sci. Practical 9.00 am - 2.30 pm Wenesday 25/04/2012 Economics 9.00 am - 12.15 pm Thursday 26/04/2012 Mathematics 9.00 am - 3.30 pm Monday 30/04/2012 English Lang.(Essay, Obj, Orals) 9.00 am - 4.15 pm Thursday 03/05/2012 Lit-in-English 9.00 am - 4.15 pm Friday 04/05/2012 Geography(Obj & Essay 9.00 am - 5.00pm Monday 07/05/2012 Commerce Physics(Obj & Essay 9.00 am - 12.30 pm 1.00pm - 3.45pm Tuesday 08/05/2012 C.R.K(Obj & Essay) 9.00 am - 12.30 pm Wednesday 09/05/2012 Agric Sci.(Obj & Essay) 9.00 am - 5.00 pm Monday 14/05/2012 Technical Drawing 9.00 am - 5.00 pm Thursday 15/05/2012 History(Obj & Essay) 9.00 am - 12.30 pm pm Thursday 16/05/2012 Further Mathematics(Obj & Essay) 9.00 am - 4.30 pm ]
deacker08201983|Points 5|
Question
Asked 7/21/2012 2:09:55 AM
0 Answers/Comments
Get an answer
New answers
Rating

There are no new answers.

Comments

There are no comments.

Add an answer or comment
Log in or sign up first.
25,809,237 questions answered
Popular Conversations
Skipping stitches may be the result of using A. a bobbin tension that ...
Weegy: Skipping stitches may be the result of using a needle that is too fine for the thread.
8/23/2017 11:39:06 AM| 0 Answers
Which of the following countries has the highest number of Fortune ...
Weegy: UNITED STATES has the highest number of Fortune 100 companies.
8/23/2017 1:32:10 AM| 0 Answers
Plot, character, and setting do not affect one another. True False ...
Weegy: Plot, character, and setting do not affect one another. FALSE. User: The words he said are considered ...
8/18/2017 8:46:59 AM| 0 Answers
Weegy Stuff
S
Points 10 [Total 10] Ratings 1 Comments 0 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 4 [Total 4] Ratings 0 Comments 4 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 3 [Total 3] Ratings 0 Comments 3 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 2 [Total 3] Ratings 0 Comments 2 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 2 [Total 2] Ratings 0 Comments 2 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 1 [Total 1] Ratings 0 Comments 1 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 1 [Total 1] Ratings 0 Comments 1 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 1 [Total 1] Ratings 0 Comments 1 Invitations 0 Offline
S
Points 1 [Total 1] Ratings 0 Comments 1 Invitations 0 Offline
* Excludes moderators and previous
winners (Include)
Home | Contact | Blog | About | Terms | Privacy | © Purple Inc.