Question and answer
If you are a licensed driver and are under the age of 17, you may not operate a motor vehicle between the hours of ________________ unless you are accompanied by a driver, who is 21 years of age or
older who holds a valid driver license, or you are driving to and from work. 7 a.m. and 2 p.m. 3 p.m. and 10 p.m. 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. 11 p.m. and 6 a.m.
If you are a licensed driver and are under the age of 17, you may not operate a motor vehicle between the hours of (11 p.m. [ and 6 a.m.) unless you are accompanied by a driver, who is 21 years of age or older who holds a valid driver license, or you are driving to and from work. ]
Question
Asked 12/1/2012 6:52:34 PM
0 Answers/Comments
Get an answer
New answers
Rating

There are no new answers.

Comments

There are no comments.

Add an answer or comment
Log in or sign up first.
Questions asked by the same visitor
If you are a driver under 21 with a breath or blood alcohol level of .05 or higher you will be required to: Pay a fine of $2,500 Spend 20 days in jail. Perform six weeks of community service Attend a substance abuse course
Weegy: If you are a driver under 21 with a breath or blood alcohol level of .05 or higher you will be required to attend a substance abuse course. Answer: Attend a substance abuse course. (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Asked 11/30/2012 5:53:08 PM
0 Answers/Comments
____________ occurs if your license was issued because of a mistake or fraud (i.e. giving false information or identification). Revocation Suspension Cancellation Restriction
Weegy: Revocation (More)
Question
Updated 278 days ago|11/29/2014 11:14:05 AM
1 Answer/Comment
CANCELLATION occurs if your license was issued because of a mistake or fraud (i.e. giving false information or identification).

Added 278 days ago|11/29/2014 11:14:05 AM
This answer has been confirmed as correct, not copied, and helpful.
Confirmed by selymi [11/29/2014 11:21:28 AM]
True or False: If you ride a bicycle in Florida, your bicycle is legally defined as a vehicle. User: In the state of Florida, passing a stopped school bus with flashing lights will result in a minimum civil penalty of ___________. $200 $50 $250 $100
Weegy: $250 Please rate response as good. User: Unless otherwise posted, in Florida the speed limit in school zones is: Weegy: 20 mph (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Updated 11/30/2012 10:59:30 PM
1 Answer/Comment
I would like to apologize forehand about the rating stuff, I didn't know I wasn't allowed to do to until just now. Sorry.
Added 11/30/2012 10:59:31 PM
________________ is one of the first adverse aspects of use of alcohol. A.Hearing loss B.Feeling loss C.Judgment loss D.Balance loss
Weegy: C. Judgment loss is one of the first adverse aspects of use of alcohol. User: True or False: A law enforcement officer would consider speeding in marked construction areas aggressive driving behavior. Weegy: A law enforcement officer would consider speeding in marked construction areas aggressive driving behavior. This is TRUE. (More)
Question
Expert Answered
Asked 12/1/2012 4:14:33 PM
0 Answers/Comments
21,993,191 questions answered
Weegy Stuff
S
L
L
P
1
Points 102 [Total 9412]| Ratings 1| Comments 92| Invitations 0|Offline
S
1
L
L
P
R
Points 80 [Total 9403]| Ratings 0| Comments 80| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 69 [Total 374]| Ratings 0| Comments 69| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 49 [Total 833]| Ratings 0| Comments 49| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 15 [Total 203]| Ratings 0| Comments 15| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 11 [Total 16]| Ratings 1| Comments 1| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 9 [Total 233]| Ratings 0| Comments 9| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 6 [Total 289]| Ratings 0| Comments 6| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 4 [Total 60]| Ratings 0| Comments 4| Invitations 0|Offline
S
Points 2 [Total 12]| Ratings 0| Comments 2| Invitations 0|Offline
Home | Contact | Blog | About | Terms | Privacy | Social | ©2015 Purple Inc.