How do you know if someone blocked you from sending them emails (Yahoo)?
(See answer below)
You don't know. If they blocked you then your mail would be deleted upon arrival at their account. You will not get it back and you won't get a notice of the block.
(See complete conversation and new answers below)
There are no new answers.